Noah’s Ark Cross Stitch Quilt

Week five complete – I think things are moving along well.

I created a special work area in my bedroom. I have a rocking chair that is very supportive to my back when I’m doing stitchery projects.

Special area for stitching.

Special area for stitching.

I took a Monday off to decorate a tee-shirt (I will write about it later this week), but spent most of the weekend working on the elephants. While working on one of the elephants I found I had missed a few stitches on the roof so I added those and the roof is now done.

Five weeks of stitching complete.

Five weeks of stitching complete.

Close up

Close up

Roof done

How it looked a week ago.

Check back next week to see more animals revealed.

Leave a Reply

